Visit the national Oath Keepers website

www.OathKeepers.org

Region 1

MEETS  Every Month Third Sunday / Noon (EST)

WHERE  American Legion Post 157

115 S Main Street  /  Churubusco, IN 46723

COORDINATOR:  BRYAN  Reg1.Coord@IndianaOathKeepers.org

Region 1 Elkhart County

MEETS  Monthly

WHERE  Email Coordinator for Location, Date and Time

COORDINATOR:  DENIE  Reg1.Elkhart.Coord@IndianaOathKeepers.org

Region 2

MEETS  Every Month Fourth Sunday / 4:00pm (EST)

WHERE  Arby’s (corner of Old 31 & SR 6)

1968 US Hwy 31 / LaPaz, IN 46537

COORDINATOR:  LEN  Reg2.Coord@IndianaOathKeepers.org

Region 8    LOCATION VARIES!

MEETS  Monthly

WHERE  Email Coordinator for Location, Date and Time

COORDINATOR:  JOE  Reg8.Coord@IndianaOathKeepers.org

Region 9    NEW LOCATION!

MEETS  Monthly / Email Coordinator for Date and Time

WHERE  Hamilton East Public Library  / Fishers Center Room

5 Municipal Drive  /  Fishers, IN 46038

COORDINATOR:  DEREK  Reg9.Coord@IndianaOathKeepers.org

Region 9 Hamilton County

MEETS  Jan-Nov Fourth Thursday / 7:00pm (EST)

WHERE  American Legion Post 341

50 Washington Avenue  /  Cicero, IN 46034

COORDINATOR:  MIKE  Reg9.Hamilton.Coord@IndianaOathKeepers.org

Inactive Regions 3, 4, 5, 7

COORDINATOR:  TROY  RegionsCoord@IndianaOathKeepers.org

Join us for our

Indiana Oath Keepers

6th ANNUAL STATE CONVENTION

ALL OATH KEEPERS WELCOME!

Saturday, April 27, 2019

9:30am - 3:00pm

Westfield, Indiana

 

Meet fellow Oath Keepers and Indiana Leadership

Lunch is provided. Presentations on Prepping,

Communications, Basic Life Support and More!

 

RSVP by April 13 to treasurer@IndianaOathKeepers.org

Region 6     TIME CHANGE!

MEETS  Every Month Fourth Saturday / 10:00am - 11:30am (EST)

WHERE  The Valley Grill

2170 N 3rd Street / Terre Haute, IN 47804

COORDINATOR:  DENNIS  Reg6.Coord@IndianaOathKeepers.org

Region 9 Hancock County    NEW GROUP!

MEETS  Every Second Tuesday / 7:00pm (EST)

WHERE  Sugar Creek Twp Fire Department

3545 S 600 W  /  New Palestine, IN 46163

COORDINATOR:  BRIAN  Reg9.Hancock.Coord@IndianaOathKeepers.org

Indiana Oath Keepers State Contacts

STATE COORDINATOR:  StateCoord@IndianaOathKeepers.org

VICE COORDINATOR:  ViceCoord@IndianaOathKeepers.org

SERGEANT AT ARMS:  SgtAtArms@IndianaOathKeepers.org

SECRETARY:  Secretary@IndianaOathKeepers.org

TREASURER:  Treasurer@IndianaOathKeepers.org

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:  BOD@IndianaOathKeepers.org

STATE CHAPLAIN:  Chaplain@IndianaOathKeepers.org

COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR:  CommsCoord@IndianaOathKeepers.org

MEDICAL COORDINATOR:  MedCoord@IndianaOathKeepers.org

TECHNICAL COORDINATOR:  StateTech@IndianaOathKeepers.org

INDIANA OATH KEEPERS, INC.   |   PO BOX 654   |   WESTFIELD, IN 46074   |   317-493-5476   |   501(c)(3) Tax ID #82-1498838

 

CONTACT US